General info area code 318

Area code 318
State Louisiana

Counties of the area code 318

The 318 area code is found in 35 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 318

There are 198 cities and places with the 318 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Alexandria city Arcadia town Ashland village Athens village Atlanta village Ball town Banks Springs CDP Baskin village Bastrop city Bawcomville CDP Belcher village Belmont CDP Benton town Bernice town Bienville village Blanchard town Bonita village Bordelonville CDP Bossier City city Boyce town Brownsville CDP Bryceland village Bunkie city Calhoun CDP Calvin village Campti town Castor village Center Point CDP Chatham town Cheneyville town Choudrant village Claiborne CDP Clarence village Clarks village Clayton town Colfax town Collinston village Columbia town Converse village Cottonport town Cotton Valley town Coushatta town Creola village Cullen town Delhi town Delta village Deville CDP Dixie Inn village Dodson village Downsville village Doyline village Dry Prong village Dubach town Dubberly village East Hodge village Eastwood CDP Edgefield village Elizabeth town Epps village Eros town Evergreen town Farmerville town Ferriday town Fifth Ward CDP Fisher village Florien village Forest village Forest Hill village Fort Jesup CDP Frierson CDP Georgetown village Gibsland town Gilbert village Gilliam village Glenmora town Gloster CDP Goldonna village Grambling city Grand Cane village Grayson village Greenwood town Hall Summit village Harrisonburg village Haughton town Haynesville town Heflin village Hessmer village Hodge village Homer town Hornbeck town Hosston village Ida village Jamestown village Jena town Jonesboro town Jonesville town Jordan Hill CDP Joyce CDP Junction City village Keachi town Kilbourne village Lake Providence town Lakeshore CDP Lakeview CDP Lecompte town Lillie village Lisbon village Logansport town Longstreet village Lucky village Mangham town Mansfield city Mansura town Many town Marion town Marksville city Martin village McNary village Mer Rouge village Midway CDP Minden city Minorca CDP Monroe city Monterey CDP Montgomery town Mooringsport town Moreauville village Mound village Mount Lebanon town Natchez village Natchitoches city Newellton town Noble village North Hodge village Oakdale city Oak Grove town Oak Ridge village Oil City town Olla town Pine Prairie village Pineville city Pioneer village Pitkin CDP Plain Dealing town Plaucheville village Pleasant Hill village Point Place CDP Pollock town Powhatan village Prospect CDP Provencal village Quitman village Rayville town Red Chute CDP Richmond village Richwood town Ridgecrest town Ringgold town Robeline village Rock Hill CDP Rodessa village Ruston city Saline village Sarepta town Shongaloo village Shreveport city Sibley town Sicily Island village Sikes village Simmesport town Simsboro village South Mansfield village Spearsville village Spokane CDP Springhill city Stanley village Start CDP Sterlington town St. Joseph town St. Maurice CDP Stonewall town Swartz CDP Tallulah city Tullos town Turkey Creek village Urania town Vidalia town Vienna town Vienna Bend CDP Vivian town Wallace Ridge CDP Waterproof town West Monroe city Winnfield city Winnsboro city Wisner town Woodworth town Zwolle town