General info area code 440

Area code 440
State Ohio

Counties of the area code 440

The 440 area code is found in 12 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 440

There are 111 cities and places with the 440 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Amherst city Andover village Aquilla village Ashtabula city Aurora city Austinburg CDP Avon city Avon Lake city Bainbridge CDP Bay Village city Beachwood city Bedford city Bedford Heights city Bentleyville village Berea city Beulah Beach CDP Brecksville city Broadview Heights city Brooklyn city Brook Park city Brunswick city Burton village Chagrin Falls village Chardon city Chesterland CDP Cleveland city Conneaut city Eastlake city Eaton Estates CDP Edgewood CDP Elyria city Euclid city Fairport Harbor village Fairview Park city Garfield Heights city Gates Mills village Geneva city Geneva-on-the-Lake village Glenwillow village Grafton village Grand River village Highland Heights city Hunting Valley village Independence city Jefferson village Kipton village Kirtland city Kirtland Hills village LaGrange village Lakeline village Lakewood city Lorain city Lyndhurst city Macedonia city Madison village Maple Heights city Mayfield village Mayfield Heights city Mentor city Mentor-on-the-Lake city Middleburg Heights city Middlefield village Mitiwanga CDP Moreland Hills village Northfield village North Kingsville village North Madison CDP North Olmsted city North Perry village North Ridgeville city North Royalton city Oakwood village Oberlin city Olmsted Falls city Orange village Orwell village Painesville city Parkman CDP Parma city Parma Heights city Pepper Pike city Perry village Pheasant Run CDP Reminderville village Richfield village Richmond Heights city Roaming Shores village Rochester village Rock Creek village Rocky River city Seven Hills city Sheffield village Sheffield Lake city Solon city South Amherst village South Russell village Strongsville city Timberlake village Twinsburg city Valley View village Vermilion city Waite Hill village Wakeman village Walton Hills village Warrensville Heights city Wellington village Westlake city Wickliffe city Willoughby city Willoughby Hills city Willowick city