General info area code 515

Area code 515
State Iowa

Counties of the area code 515

The 515 area code is found in 27 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 515

There are 145 cities and places with the 515 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Ackworth city Adel city Alden city Algona city Alleman city Altoona city Ames city Ankeny city Badger city Bancroft city Barnum city Beaver city Berkley city Bevington city Blairsburg city Bode city Bondurant city Boone city Bouton city Boxholm city Bradgate city Buckeye city Burt city Callender city Cambridge city Carlisle city Churdan city Clare city Clarion city Clive city Coalville CDP Colfax city Corwith city Cumming city Dakota City city Dallas Center city Dana city Dawson city Dayton city Des Moines city De Soto city Dexter city Diamondhead Lake CDP Dows city Duncombe city Eagle Grove city Earlham city Elkhart city Ellsworth city Farnhamville city Fenton city Fort Dodge city Fraser city Galt city Garden City CDP Gilbert city Gilmore City city Goldfield city Gowrie city Grand Junction city Granger city Grimes city Harcourt city Hardy city Hartford city Humboldt city Huxley city Indianola city Irvington CDP Jefferson city Jewell Junction city Johnston city Kamrar city Kelley city Knierim city Lakota city Ledyard city Lehigh city Livermore city Lone Rock city Luther city Lu Verne city Madrid city Maxwell city McCallsburg city Minburn city Mitchellville city Moorland city Nevada city Norwalk city Ogden city Otho city Ottosen city Paton city Patterson city Perry city Pilot Mound city Pioneer city Pleasant Hill city Pleasantville city Polk City city Popejoy city Prairie City city Radcliffe city Randall city Redfield city Renwick city Rinard city Rippey city Rodman city Roland city Runnells city Rutland city Sandyville city Saylorville CDP Sexton CDP Sheldahl city Slater city Somers city Spring Hill city Stanhope city St. Benedict CDP St. Joseph CDP Story City city Stratford city Stuart city Swan city Swea City city Thor city Titonka city Urbandale city Valeria city Van Meter city Vincent city Waukee city Webster City city Wesley city West Bend city West Des Moines city Whittemore city Williams city Windsor Heights city Winterset city Woodward city Woolstock city