General info area code 608

Area code 608
State Wisconsin

Counties of the area code 608

The 608 area code is found in 24 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 608

There are 198 cities and places with the 608 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Adams city Albany village Alma city Arcadia city Arena village Argyle village Arkdale CDP Arlington village Avoca village Bagley village Bangor village Baraboo city Barneveld village Bell Center village Belleville village Belmont village Beloit city Benton village Black Earth village Blair city Blanchardville village Bloomington village Blue Mounds village Blue River village Bluffview CDP Boaz village Boscobel city Brice Prairie CDP Brodhead city Brooklyn village Browntown village Buffalo City city Cambridge village Camp Douglas village Cashton village Cassville village Cataract CDP Cazenovia village Chaseburg village Clinton village Cobb village Cochrane village Coon Valley village Cottage Grove village Cross Plains village Cuba City city Dane village Darlington city Deerfield village DeForest village Dellwood CDP De Soto village Dickeyville village Dodge CDP Dodgeville city Eastman village Edgerton city Edmund CDP Elroy city Endeavor village Ettrick village Evansville city Fennimore city Ferryville village Fitchburg city Footville village Fountain City city French Island CDP Friendship village Galesville city Gays Mills village Genoa village Glen Haven CDP Gotham CDP Grand Marsh CDP Gratiot village Hanover CDP Hazel Green village Highland village Hillsboro city Hollandale village Holmen village Hustler village Independence city Ironton village Janesville city Juda CDP Kendall village Kieler CDP La Crosse city La Farge village Lake Delton village Lake Koshkonong CDP Lake Lorraine CDP Lake Ripley CDP Lake Wisconsin CDP Lancaster city La Valle village Lime Ridge village Linden village Livingston village Lodi city Loganville village Lone Rock village Lyndon Station village Lynxville village Madison city Maple Bluff village Marshall village Mauston city Mazomanie village McFarland village Melrose village Melvina village Merrimac village Middleton city Milton city Mineral Point city Monona city Monroe city Montello city Montfort village Monticello village Mount Hope village Mount Horeb village Mount Sterling village Muscoda village Necedah village Nelson village New Glarus village New Lisbon city North Freedom village Norwalk village Oakdale village Onalaska city Ontario village Oregon village Orfordville village Oxford village Packwaukee CDP Pardeeville village Patch Grove village Plain village Platteville city Portage city Potosi village Poynette village Prairie du Chien city Prairie du Sac village Readstown village Reedsburg city Rewey village Richland Center city Ridgeway village Rockdale village Rockland village Rock Springs village Sandy Hook CDP Sauk City village Sextonville CDP Shorewood Hills village Shullsburg city Soldiers Grove village South Wayne village Sparta city Spring Green village Steuben village St. Joseph CDP Stoddard village Stoughton city Sun Prairie city Tennyson village Tomah city Trempealeau village Tunnel City CDP Turtle Lake CDP Union Center village Verona city Viola village Viroqua city Warrens village Waumandee CDP Waunakee village Wauzeka village West Baraboo village Westby city Westfield village West Salem village Wilton village Windsor village Wiota CDP Wisconsin Dells city Wonewoc village Woodford CDP Woodman village Wyeville village Wyocena village Yuba village