General info area code 760

Area code 760
State California

Counties of the area code 760

The 760 area code is found in 13 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 760

There are 149 cities and places with the 760 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Adelanto city Aguanga CDP Anza CDP Apple Valley town Aspen Springs CDP Baker CDP Barstow city Benton CDP Bermuda Dunes CDP Big Bear City CDP Big Pine CDP Big River CDP Bishop city Bluewater CDP Blythe city Bodfish CDP Bombay Beach CDP Bonsall CDP Boron CDP Borrego Springs CDP Boulevard CDP Brawley city Bridgeport CDP Calexico city California City city Calipatria city Camp Pendleton North CDP Camp Pendleton South CDP Carlsbad city Cartago CDP Cathedral City city Chalfant CDP China Lake Acres CDP Coachella city Crowley Lake CDP Darwin CDP Desert Center CDP Desert Edge CDP Desert Hot Springs city Desert Palms CDP Desert Shores CDP Dixon Lane-Meadow Creek CDP El Centro city Encinitas city Escondido city Fallbrook CDP Fort Irwin CDP Furnace Creek CDP Garnet CDP Heber CDP Hesperia city Hidden Meadows CDP Holtville city Homestead Valley CDP Homewood Canyon CDP Imperial city Independence CDP Indian Wells city Indio city Indio Hills CDP Inyokern CDP Jacumba CDP Johannesburg CDP Joshua Tree CDP Julian CDP June Lake CDP Keeler CDP Kernville CDP Lake Arrowhead CDP Lake Isabella CDP Lake San Marcos CDP La Quinta city Lee Vining CDP Lenwood CDP Lone Pine CDP Lucerne Valley CDP Lytle Creek CDP Mammoth Lakes town McGee Creek CDP Mecca CDP Mesa CDP Mesa Verde CDP Mono City CDP Morongo Valley CDP Mountain Mesa CDP Mountain View Acres CDP Mount Laguna CDP Needles city Niland CDP North Edwards CDP North Shore CDP Oak Hills CDP Oasis CDP Oceanside city Ocotillo CDP Olancha CDP Onyx CDP Pala CDP Palm Desert city Palm Springs city Palo Verde CDP Paradise CDP Pearsonville CDP Phelan CDP Piñon Hills CDP Poway city Rainbow CDP Ramona CDP Rancho Mirage city Rancho Santa Fe CDP Randsburg CDP Ridgecrest city Ripley CDP Round Valley CDP Salton City CDP Salton Sea Beach CDP San Diego city San Diego Country Estates CDP San Marcos city Searles Valley CDP Seeley CDP Shoshone CDP Silver Lakes CDP Sky Valley CDP Solana Beach city Spring Valley Lake CDP Squirrel Mountain Valley CDP Sunny Slopes CDP Swall Meadows CDP Tecopa CDP Temecula city Thermal CDP Thousand Palms CDP Trona CDP Twentynine Palms city Valley Center CDP Valley Wells CDP Victorville city Vista city Vista Santa Rosa CDP Weldon CDP West Bishop CDP Westmorland city Whitewater CDP Wilkerson CDP Winterhaven CDP Wofford Heights CDP Wrightwood CDP Yucca Valley town