General info area code 769

Area code 769
State Mississippi

Counties of the area code 769

The 769 area code is found in 46 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 769

There are 136 cities and places with the 769 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Alcorn State University CDP Arnold Line CDP Bassfield town Bay Springs city Beaumont town Beauregard village Beechwood CDP Bogue Chitto CDP Bogue Chitto CDP Bolton town Brandon city Braxton village Brookhaven city Buckatunna CDP Bude town Byram city Canton city Carthage city Centreville town Chunky town Clara CDP Cleary CDP Clinton city Cloverdale CDP Collins city Collinsville CDP Columbia city Conehatta CDP Crosby town Crystal Springs city Decatur town De Kalb town D'Lo town Edwards town Ellisville city Enterprise town Fayette city Flora town Florence city Flowood city Forest city Foxworth CDP Georgetown town Glendale CDP Gloster town Hattiesburg city Hazlehurst city Heidelberg town Hickory town Hide-A-Way Lake CDP Hillsboro CDP Jackson city Kearney Park CDP Lake town Lauderdale CDP Laurel city Leakesville town Learned town Lena town Liberty town Louin town Lucedale city Lumberton city Madison city Magee city Magnolia city Marion town McComb city McLain town Meadville town Mendenhall city Meridian city Meridian Station CDP Mize town Monticello town Montrose town Morgantown CDP Morton city Mount Olive town Natchez city Nellieburg CDP New Augusta town New Hebron town Newton city Nicholson CDP Osyka town Pachuta town Pearl city Pearl River CDP Pelahatchie town Petal city Philadelphia city Picayune city Polkville town Poplarville city Port Gibson city Prentiss town Puckett village Purvis city Quitman city Raleigh town Rawls Springs CDP Raymond city Redwater CDP Richland city Richton town Ridgeland city Robinhood CDP Roxie town Sandersville town Sebastopol town Seminary town Sharon CDP Shubuta town Silver Creek town Soso town Standing Pine CDP State Line town Stonewall town Summit town Sumrall town Sylvarena village Taylorsville town Terry town Toomsuba CDP Tucker CDP Tylertown town Union town Utica town Vicksburg city Walnut Grove town Waynesboro city Wesson town West Hattiesburg CDP Wiggins city Woodville town