General info area code 770

Area code 770
State Georgia

Counties of the area code 770

The 770 area code is found in 43 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 770

There are 162 cities and places with the 770 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Acworth city Adairsville city Aldora town Alpharetta city Aragon city Athens-Clarke County unified government (balance) Atlanta city Auburn city Austell city Ball Ground city Barnesville city Berkeley Lake city Bethlehem town Between town Bogart town Bonanza CDP Bowdon city Braselton town Braswell town Bremen city Brookhaven city Brooks town Buchanan city Buford city Calhoun city Canton city Carl town Carrollton city Cartersville city Cedartown city Centralhatchee town Chamblee city Chattahoochee Hills city Clarkston city Clermont town College Park city Concord city Conyers city Covington city Cumming city Dacula city Dallas city Doraville city Douglasville city Duluth city Dunwoody city East Griffin CDP East Newnan CDP Emerson city Ephesus city Euharlee city Experiment CDP Fairburn city Fair Oaks CDP Fayetteville city Flovilla city Flowery Branch city Forest Park city Gainesville city Gillsville city Good Hope city Grantville city Grayson city Griffin city Hampton city Haralson town Heron Bay CDP Hilltop CDP Hiram city Hogansville city Holly Springs city Hoschton city Irondale CDP Jackson city Jasper city Jenkinsburg city Jersey city Johns Creek city Jonesboro city Kennesaw city Kingston city Lake City city Lakeview Estates CDP Lawrenceville city Lilburn city Lithia Springs CDP Lithonia city Locust Grove city Loganville city Lone Oak town Lovejoy city Lula city Luthersville city Mableton CDP Mansfield city Marietta city McDonough city Meansville city Milner city Milton city Molena city Monroe city Moreland town Morrow city Mountain Park city Mountain Park CDP Mount Zion city Nelson city Newborn town Newnan city Norcross city North Decatur CDP Oakwood city Orchard Hill town Oxford city Palmetto city Peachtree City city Peachtree Corners city Porterdale city Powder Springs city Raoul CDP Redan CDP Rest Haven town Riverdale city Rockmart city Roopville town Roswell city Russell CDP Sandy Springs city Scottdale CDP Senoia city Sharpsburg town Smyrna city Snellville city Social Circle city South Fulton city Statham city Stockbridge city Stonecrest city Stone Mountain city Sugar Hill city Sunny Side city Suwanee city Tallapoosa city Taylorsville town Temple city Tucker city Turin town Tyrone town Union City city Villa Rica city Vinings CDP Waco city Waleska city Walnut Grove city White city Whitesburg city Williamson city Winder city Woodstock city Woolsey town Zebulon city

770 area code on the map

Zip codes with area code 770

The are code 770 has 217 zip codes.

Area codes near area code 770

The area code 770