General info area code 801

Area code 801
State Utah

Counties of the area code 801

The 801 area code is found in 15 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 801

There are 95 cities and places with the 801 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Alpine city Alta town American Fork city Benjamin CDP Bluffdale city Bountiful city Cedar Fort town Cedar Hills city Centerville city Clearfield city Clinton city Copperton metro township Cottonwood Heights city Draper city Eagle Mountain city Eden CDP Elberta CDP Elk Ridge city Emigration Canyon metro township Enterprise CDP Erda CDP Eureka city Fairfield town Farmington city Farr West city Fruit Heights city Genola town Goshen town Granite CDP Harrisville city Herriman city Highland city Holladay city Hooper city Huntsville town Kaysville city Kearns metro township Lake Shore CDP Layton city Lehi city Liberty CDP Lindon city Magna metro township Mapleton city Marriott-Slaterville city Midvale city Millcreek city Morgan city Mountain Green CDP Murray city North Ogden city North Salt Lake city Ogden city Orem city Palmyra CDP Park City city Payson city Plain City city Pleasant Grove city Pleasant View city Provo city Riverdale city Riverton city Roy city Salem city Salt Lake City city Sandy city Santaquin city Saratoga Springs city South Jordan city South Ogden city South Salt Lake city South Weber city South Willard CDP Spanish Fork city Spring Lake CDP Springville city Stansbury Park CDP Summit Park CDP Sunset city Syracuse city Taylorsville city Uintah town Vineyard town Washington Terrace city West Bountiful city West Haven city West Jordan city West Mountain CDP West Point city West Valley City city White City metro township Wolf Creek CDP Woodland Hills city Woods Cross city