General info area code 803

Area code 803
State South Carolina

Counties of the area code 803

The 803 area code is found in 31 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 803

There are 163 cities and places with the 803 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Aiken city Alcolu CDP Allendale town Arcadia Lakes town Bamberg town Barnwell city Batesburg-Leesville town Belvedere CDP Bishopville city Blackville town Blythewood town Bowman town Boykin CDP Branchville town Brookdale CDP Brunson town Burnettown town Camden city Cameron town Cane Savannah CDP Catawba CDP Cayce city Chapin town Cherryvale CDP Chester city Clearwater CDP Clover town Columbia city Cope town Cordova town Dalzell CDP Denmark city Dentsville CDP Eastover town East Sumter CDP Edgefield town Edisto CDP Ehrhardt town Elgin town Elgin CDP Elko town Elloree town Estill town Eureka Mill CDP Eutawville town Fairfax town Forest Acres city Fort Lawn town Fort Mill town Furman town Gadsden CDP Gaston town Gayle Mill CDP Gifford town Gilbert town Gloverville CDP Govan town Graniteville CDP Great Falls town Hampton town Heath Springs town Hickory Grove town Hilda town Holly Hill town Hopkins CDP India Hook CDP Irmo town Irwin CDP Jackson town Jenkinsville town Johnston town Kershaw town Kline town Lake Murray of Richland CDP Lakewood CDP Lake Wylie CDP Lancaster city Langley CDP Lesslie CDP Lexington town Little Mountain town Livingston town Lowrys town Lugoff CDP Luray town Lynchburg town Manning city Mayesville town McConnells town Monetta town Mulberry CDP Murphys Estates CDP Neeses town Newberry city New Ellenton town Newport CDP North town North Augusta city Norway town Oak Grove CDP Oakland CDP Olar town Orangeburg city Oswego CDP Paxville town Peak town Pelion town Perry town Pine Ridge town Pinewood town Pomaria town Privateer CDP Prosperity town Red Bank CDP Rembert CDP Richburg town Ridge Spring town Ridgeway town Riverview CDP Rock Hill city Rowesville town Salley town Santee town Scotia town Seven Oaks CDP Sharon town Shiloh CDP Silverstreet town Smyrna town Snelling town South Congaree town South Sumter CDP Springdale CDP Springdale town Springfield town St. Andrews CDP Stateburg CDP St. Matthews town Summerton town Summit town Sumter city Swansea town Sycamore town Tega Cay city Trenton town Ulmer town Vance town Van Wyck town Varnville town Wagener town Ward town Warrenville CDP Wedgefield CDP West Columbia city Whitmire town Wilkinson Heights CDP Williston town Windsor town Winnsboro town Winnsboro Mills CDP Woodfield CDP Woodford town York city