General info area code 806

Area code 806
State Texas

Counties of the area code 806

The 806 area code is found in 53 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 806

There are 127 cities and places with the 806 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Abernathy city Adrian city Amarillo city Amherst city Anton city Bishop Hills town Booker town Borger city Bovina city Boys Ranch CDP Brownfield city Buffalo Springs village Cactus city Canadian city Canyon city Channing city Clarendon city Claude city Crosbyton city Dalhart city Darrouzett town Denver City town Dickens city Dimmitt city Dodson town Dumas city Earth city Edmonson town Estelline town Farwell city Floydada city Follett city Friona city Fritch city Gail CDP Girard CDP Groom town Gruver city Guthrie CDP Hale Center city Happy town Hart city Hartley CDP Hedley city Hereford city Higgins city Howardwick city Idalou city Jayton city Kress city Lake Meredith Estates CDP Lake Tanglewood village Lakeview town Lamesa city Lefors town Levelland city Lipscomb CDP Littlefield city Lockney town Loop CDP Lorenzo city Los Ybanez city Lubbock city Matador town McLean town Meadow town Memphis city Miami city Mobeetie city Morse CDP Morton city Muleshoe city Nazareth city New Deal town New Home city O'Donnell city Olton city Opdyke West town Paducah town Palisades village Pampa city Panhandle town Perryton city Petersburg city Plains town Plainview city Post city Quail CDP Quitaque city Ralls city Ransom Canyon town Roaring Springs town Ropesville city Samnorwood CDP Sanford town Seagraves city Seth Ward CDP Shallowater city Shamrock city Silverton city Skellytown town Slaton city Smyer town Spade CDP Spearman city Springlake town Spur city Stinnett city Stratford city Sudan city Sundown city Sunray city Tahoka city Texhoma city Texline town Timbercreek Canyon village Tulia city Turkey city Vega city Welch CDP Wellington city Wellman city Wheeler city White Deer town Whiteface town Wilson city Wolfforth city