General info area code 816

Area code 816
State Missouri

Counties of the area code 816

The 816 area code is found in 17 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 816

There are 125 cities and places with the 816 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Adrian city Agency village Amazonia village Amity town Archie city Avondale city Baldwin Park village Bates City city Belton city Birmingham village Blue Springs city Bolckow city Buckner city Camden city Camden Point city Cameron city Clarksdale city Claycomo village Cleveland city Cosby village Country Club village Crystal Lakes city Dearborn city De Kalb town Drexel city East Lynne city Easton city Edgerton city Elmira village Excelsior Estates village Excelsior Springs city Farley village Ferrelview village Fillmore city Fleming city Freeman city Garden City city Gladstone city Glenaire city Gower city Grain Valley city Grandview city Greenwood city Gunn City village Hamilton city Harrisonville city Henrietta city Holden city Holt city Homestead village Houston Lake city Iatan village Independence city Kansas City city Kearney city Kidder city Kingston city Kingsville city Lake Annette city Lake Lafayette city Lake Lotawana city Lake Tapawingo city Lake Waukomis city Lake Winnebago city Lathrop city La Tour CDP Lawson city Lee's Summit city Levasy city Lewis and Clark Village town Liberty city Loch Lloyd village Lone Jack city Maysville city Missouri City city Mosby city Napoleon city North Kansas City city Northmoor city Oak Grove city Oaks village Oakview village Oakwood village Oakwood Park village Odessa city Orrick city Osborn city Parkville city Peculiar city Platte City city Platte Woods city Plattsburg city Pleasant Hill city Pleasant Valley city Prathersville village Randolph village Raymore city Raytown city Rayville CDP Rea city Richmond city Ridgely village River Bend village Riverside city Riverview Estates village Rosendale city Rushville village Savannah city Sibley village Smithville city Stewartsville city St. Joseph city Strasburg city Sugar Creek city Tracy city Trimble city Turney village Union Star town Unity Village village Weatherby town Weatherby Lake city Wellington city West Line village Weston city Wood Heights city