General info area code 850

Area code 850
State Florida

Counties of the area code 850

The 850 area code is found in 22 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 850

There are 133 cities and places with the 850 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Alford town Allentown CDP Altha town Apalachicola city Aucilla CDP Avalon CDP Bagdad CDP Bascom town Bellview CDP Berrydale CDP Blountstown city Bonifay city Brent CDP Bristol city Brownsdale CDP Callaway city Campbellton town Carrabelle city Caryville town Cedar Grove CDP Century town Chattahoochee city Chipley city Chumuckla CDP Cinco Bayou town Cobbtown CDP Cottondale town Crawfordville CDP Crestview city DeFuniak Springs city Destin city Dickerson City CDP Dixonville CDP East Milton CDP Eastpoint CDP Ebro town Eglin AFB CDP Ensley CDP Esto town Ferry Pass CDP Fidelis CDP Floridatown CDP Fort Walton Beach city Freeport city Garcon Point CDP Gonzalez CDP Goulding CDP Graceville city Grand Ridge town Greensboro town Greenville town Greenwood town Gretna city Gulf Breeze city Harold CDP Havana town Holley CDP Hosford CDP Jacob City city Jay town Laguna Beach CDP Lake Lorraine CDP Lake Mystic CDP Lamont CDP Laurel Hill city Lee town Lloyd CDP Lower Grand Lagoon CDP Lynn Haven city Madison city Malone town Marianna city Mary Esther city Mexico Beach city Midway city Midway CDP Milton city Miramar Beach CDP Molino CDP Monticello city Mount Carmel CDP Mulat CDP Munson CDP Myrtle Grove CDP Navarre CDP Navarre Beach CDP Niceville city Noma town Ocean City CDP Oriole Beach CDP Pace CDP Panacea CDP Panama City city Panama City Beach city Parker city Paxton town Pea Ridge CDP Pensacola city Perry city Pine Level CDP Point Baker CDP Ponce de Leon town Port St. Joe city Pretty Bayou CDP Quincy city Roeville CDP Shalimar town Sneads town Sopchoppy city Springfield city Springhill CDP Steinhatchee CDP St. George Island CDP St. Marks city Sumatra CDP Tallahassee city Tiger Point CDP Tyndall AFB CDP Upper Grand Lagoon CDP Valparaiso city Vernon city Wacissa CDP Wallace CDP Warrington CDP Waukeenah CDP Wausau town West Pensacola CDP Westville town Wewahitchka city Whitfield CDP Woodlawn Beach CDP Woodville CDP Wright CDP