General info area code 912

Area code 912
State Georgia

Counties of the area code 912

The 912 area code is found in 40 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 912

There are 114 cities and places with the 912 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Adrian city Ailey city Alamo town Allenhurst city Alma city Alston town Ambrose city Argyle town Baxley city Bellville city Blackshear city Bloomingdale city Brooklet city Broxton city Brunswick city Claxton city Cobbtown city Collins city Country Club Estates CDP Daisy city Darien city Deenwood CDP Denton city Dock Junction CDP Douglas city Du Pont town Dutch Island CDP Echols County consolidated government Fargo city Flemington city Folkston city Fort Stewart CDP Garden City city Georgetown CDP Glennville city Glenwood city Graham city Gumbranch city Guyton city Hagan city Hazlehurst city Henderson CDP Higgston town Hiltonia town Hinesville city Hoboken city Homeland city Homerville city Isle of Hope CDP Jesup city Kings Bay Base CDP Kingsland city Ludowici city Lumber City city Lyons city Manassas city McRae-Helena city Mendes CDP Metter city Midway city Montgomery CDP Mount Vernon city Nahunta city Newington town Nicholls city Norristown CDP Nunez city Oak Park town Odum city Offerman city Oliver city Patterson city Pearson city Pembroke city Pooler city Portal town Port Wentworth city Pulaski town Register town Reidsville city Riceboro city Richmond Hill city Rincon city Rockingham CDP Rocky Ford town Santa Claus city Satilla CDP Savannah city Scotland city Screven city Skidaway Island CDP Soperton city Springfield city Statesboro city Stillmore city St. Marys city St. Simons CDP Sunnyside CDP Surrency town Swainsboro city Sylvania city Talahi Island CDP Tarrytown town Thunderbolt town Tybee Island city Uvalda city Vernonburg town Vidalia city Walthourville city Waycross city Whitemarsh Island CDP Willacoochee city Wilmington Island CDP Woodbine city