General info area code 939

Area code 939
State Puerto Rico

Counties of the area code 939

The 939 area code is found in 78 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 939

There are 253 cities and places with the 939 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Aceitunas comunidad Adjuntas zona urbana Aguada zona urbana Aguadilla zona urbana Aguas Buenas zona urbana Aguas Claras comunidad Aguilita comunidad Aibonito zona urbana Alianza comunidad Añasco zona urbana Animas comunidad Anon Raices comunidad Antón Ruíz comunidad Arecibo zona urbana Arroyo zona urbana Bairoa La Veinticinco comunidad Bajadero comunidad Bajandas comunidad Barahona comunidad Barceloneta zona urbana Barranquitas zona urbana Bartolo comunidad Bayamón comunidad Bayamón zona urbana Benítez comunidad Betances comunidad Boquerón comunidad Boquerón comunidad Breñas comunidad Buena Vista comunidad Buena Vista comunidad Búfalo comunidad Cabán comunidad Cabo Rojo zona urbana Cacao comunidad Caguas zona urbana Calzada comunidad Campanilla comunidad Campo Rico comunidad Camuy zona urbana Candelaria comunidad Candelaria Arenas comunidad Candelero Abajo comunidad Candelero Arriba comunidad Canóvanas zona urbana Capitanejo comunidad Carolina zona urbana Carrizales comunidad Cataño zona urbana Cayey zona urbana Cayuco comunidad Ceiba comunidad Ceiba zona urbana Celada comunidad Central Aguirre comunidad Cerrillos Hoyos comunidad Ciales zona urbana Cidra zona urbana Coamo zona urbana Coco comunidad Comerío zona urbana Comunas comunidad Coquí comunidad Corazón comunidad Corcovado comunidad Corozal zona urbana Corral Viejo comunidad Coto Laurel comunidad Coto Norte comunidad Culebra zona urbana Daguao comunidad Dorado zona urbana Duque comunidad El Combate comunidad El Mangó comunidad El Negro comunidad El Ojo comunidad El Paraiso comunidad El Tumbao comunidad Emajagua comunidad Esperanza comunidad Espino comunidad Fajardo zona urbana Florida zona urbana Fránquez comunidad Fuig comunidad Galateo comunidad Garrochales comunidad G. L. García comunidad Guánica zona urbana Guayabal comunidad Guayama zona urbana Guayanilla zona urbana Guaynabo zona urbana Gurabo zona urbana Hacienda San José comunidad Hatillo zona urbana Hato Arriba comunidad Hato Candal comunidad Hormigueros zona urbana H. Rivera Colón comunidad Humacao zona urbana Imbéry comunidad Indios comunidad Ingenio comunidad Isabela zona urbana Jagual comunidad Jauca comunidad Jayuya zona urbana Jobos comunidad Juana Díaz zona urbana Juncal comunidad Juncos zona urbana La Alianza comunidad La Dolores comunidad La Fermina comunidad Lajas zona urbana La Liga comunidad La Luisa comunidad Lamboglia comunidad La Parguera comunidad La Playa comunidad La Plena comunidad Lares zona urbana Las Carolinas comunidad Las Croabas comunidad Las Marías comunidad Las Marías zona urbana Las Ochenta comunidad Las Ollas comunidad Las Piedras zona urbana La Yuca comunidad Levittown comunidad Liborio Negrón Torres comunidad Lluveras comunidad Loíza zona urbana Lomas comunidad Los Llanos comunidad Los Panes comunidad Los Prados comunidad Luis Lloréns Torres comunidad Luis M. Cintrón comunidad Luquillo zona urbana Luyando comunidad Magas Arriba comunidad Maguayo comunidad Manatí zona urbana María Antonia comunidad Mariano Colón comunidad Maricao zona urbana Martorell comunidad Marueño comunidad Maunabo zona urbana Mayagüez zona urbana Miranda comunidad Moca zona urbana Monserrate comunidad Monte Grande comunidad Monte Verde comunidad Mora comunidad Morovis zona urbana Mucarabones comunidad Naguabo zona urbana Naranjito zona urbana Olimpo comunidad Orocovis zona urbana Pájaros comunidad Pajonal comunidad Palmarejo comunidad Palmarejo comunidad Palmas comunidad Palmas del Mar comunidad Palmer comunidad Palomas comunidad Palomas comunidad Palo Seco comunidad Parcelas de Navarro comunidad Parcelas La Milagrosa comunidad Parcelas Mandry comunidad Parcelas Nuevas comunidad Parcelas Peñuelas comunidad Parcelas Viejas Borinquen comunidad Pastos comunidad Patillas zona urbana Peña Pobre comunidad Peñuelas zona urbana Piedra Aguza comunidad Piedra Gorda comunidad Playa Fortuna comunidad Playita comunidad Playita comunidad Playita Cortada comunidad Pole Ojea comunidad Ponce zona urbana Potala Pastillo comunidad Pueblito del Carmen comunidad Pueblito del Río comunidad Puerto Real comunidad Punta Santiago comunidad Quebrada comunidad Quebrada del Agua comunidad Quebradillas zona urbana Rafael Capó comunidad Rafael González comunidad Rafael Hernández comunidad Ramos comunidad Rincón zona urbana Río Blanco comunidad Río Cañas Abajo comunidad Río Grande zona urbana Río Lajas comunidad Rodríguez Hevia comunidad Rosa Sánchez comunidad Sabana comunidad Sabana Eneas comunidad Sabana Grande zona urbana Sabana Hoyos comunidad Sabana Seca comunidad Salinas zona urbana San Antonio comunidad San Antonio comunidad San Antonio comunidad San Germán zona urbana San Isidro comunidad San José comunidad San Juan zona urbana San Lorenzo zona urbana San Sebastián zona urbana Santa Bárbara comunidad Santa Clara comunidad Santa Isabel zona urbana Santo Domingo comunidad Stella comunidad Suárez comunidad Tallaboa comunidad Tallaboa Alta comunidad Tibes comunidad Tiburones comunidad Tierras Nuevas Poniente comunidad Toa Alta zona urbana Toa Baja zona urbana Trujillo Alto zona urbana Utuado zona urbana Vayas comunidad Vázquez comunidad Vega Alta zona urbana Vega Baja zona urbana Vieques comunidad Vieques zona urbana Villalba zona urbana Yabucoa zona urbana Yauco zona urbana Yaurel comunidad