General info area code 970

Area code 970
State Colorado

Counties of the area code 970

The 970 area code is found in 43 counties.

Cities and other places with area code 970

There are 180 cities and places with the 970 area code. For more information of a specific place select one below.

Akron town Allenspark CDP Amherst CDP Arboles CDP Aspen city Atwood CDP Ault town Avon town Basalt town Battlement Mesa CDP Bayfield town Berthoud town Blue River town Blue Sky CDP Breckenridge town Brush city Carbonate town Carbondale town Cathedral CDP Catherine CDP Cattle Creek CDP Cedaredge town Chacra CDP Clifton CDP Collbran town Colona CDP Copper Mountain CDP Cortez city Craig city Crawford town Crested Butte town Crook town De Beque town Delta city Dillon town Dinosaur town Dolores town Dotsero CDP Dove Creek town Durango city Eagle town Eaton town Eckley town Edwards CDP El Jebel CDP Estes Park town Evans city Firestone town Fleming town Fort Collins city Fort Morgan city Fraser town Frisco town Fruita city Fruitvale CDP Fulford CDP Garden City town Gilcrest town Glenwood Springs city Granby town Grand Junction city Grand Lake town Greeley city Grover town Gunnison city Gypsum town Haxtun town Hayden town Heeney CDP Hillrose town Holyoke city Hotchkiss town Hot Sulphur Springs town Idalia CDP Ignacio town Iliff town Jackson Lake CDP Joes CDP Johnstown town Julesburg town Kersey town Keystone CDP Kirk CDP Kremmling town Laird CDP Lake City town Laporte CDP La Salle town Lewis CDP Loghill Village CDP Log Lane Village town Loma CDP Loveland city Mancos town Marble town Maybell CDP McCoy CDP Mead town Meeker town Merino town Milliken town Minturn town Montezuma town Montrose city Morgan Heights CDP Mountain Village town Mount Crested Butte town Mulford CDP Naturita town New Castle town No Name CDP Norrie CDP Norwood town Nucla town Nunn town Oak Creek town Olathe town Ophir town Orchard CDP Orchard City town Orchard Mesa CDP Otis town Ouray city Ovid town Padroni CDP Pagosa Springs town Palisade town Paoli town Paonia town Parachute town Parshall CDP Peetz town Phippsburg CDP Piedra CDP Pierce town Pitkin town Platteville town Portland CDP Rangely town Raymer (New Raymer) town Red Cliff town Red Feather Lakes CDP Redlands CDP Redstone CDP Redvale CDP Rico town Ridgway town Rifle city Saddle Ridge CDP Sawpit town Sedgwick town Seibert town Severance town Silt town Silverthorne town Silverton town Snowmass Village town Snyder CDP Southern Ute CDP Steamboat Springs city Sterling city Tabernash CDP Telluride town Timnath town Towaoc CDP Trail Side CDP Vail town Vernon CDP Vona town Walden town Weldona CDP Wellington town Wiggins town Windsor town Winter Park town Wolcott CDP Woody Creek CDP Wray city Yampa town Yuma city

970 area code on the map

Zip codes with area code 970

The are code 970 has 249 zip codes.

Area codes near area code 970

The area code 970